Skip to content

More Prints in Progress.

July 17, 2012

I’m so excited about the four new print designs being developed for my shop. While at the printing studio today to check things out and look at some new paper options, I got a peek at some of the canvas prints in progress too. I snapped a couple of iPhone photos of the work being done and thought I would share.

Beyond the new prints for the shop, I’ve been busy working on a nursery design for some awesome clients expecting their first child in December (a baby girl!), a few original paintings, my website redesign, as well as entering the early stages of a couple new projects I’ve got up my sleeve. Only time will tell how much I can fit in before this baby is born!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2012 2:43 pm

    I am always amazed at what you can fit into 24 hours! Your enthusiasm for life is contagious. So proud of your accomplishments!!! And that also deserves three exclamation points.

Leave a Reply

